Dr. Jorge
Echeagaray
Do not Wait
Make your inquiry now!





* Enter the characters below:
captcha

I agree to the Terms of Use
Crisalix 3D
Plastic Surgery Simulator
Crisalix 3D - Simulador de Cirugía Plástica
How would you feel if you could see how you looked before surgery?
Info

Plastic Surgery Testimonials Mexico

Jorge Echeagaray - Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeon
5 5 Star Rating based on 15 reviews
Tarascos 3473-220 Torre de Especialidades
Hospital Ángeles Del Carmen
Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico

He is the best of all

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 26, 2017

I’d like to confess how good I felt by moving my arms with no pain, that’s helped me a lot to get a faster recovery after a 6 hours surgery where Doctor Echeagaray, who is a genius, made me some procedures like changing my old broken implants, clean and reduced my breast and switched them for the new implants……besides other procedures. It’s been 6 months and I’m great, I got breast sensibility, the perfect size for my body and I look myself gorgeous. He did a perfect job, in fact my gynecologist was surprised for my surgery good results as many people are afraid to an ugly scar. After a while my scar will be a thin line. I’m really happy to have met Doctor Echeagaray and his excellent team! I want to thank him in public and highly recommend him. He is the best of all. Don’t doubt to go on consulting to him, when you know him you’ll be surprised on the way he takes care of you, on every detail and his excellent job, good attitude and the results as well. I trusted on him.

by

100% happy with incredible results

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 26, 2017

Very professional, all of my friends who have met him are 100% happy with incredible results, I really recommend him.

by

The Doctor is an excellent person

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 26, 2017

The Doctor is an excellent person with a really professional team. I suggest more coordination with the Hospital personnel and less noisy.

by

I highly recommend him

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 26, 2017

Excellent results, I’m very happy, besides his professionalism and having a top level facility, honestly the price is really good. I highly recommend him. CONGRATULATIONS DOCTOR AND TO ALL OF YOUR TEAM AS WELL. THANK YOU. EVERYTHING WAS EXCELLENT!! THANK YOU!

by

One of the best doctors I have met

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 25, 2017

One of the best doctors I have met. 100% professional and aware of his patient´s wellness. All of his team office are so kind, the hospital is really comfortable, clean and nice nursers, my treatment results are completely satisfactory just like he said during the appointment. Thank you Doctor Echeagaray

by

The best of all Aesthetic Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeons

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 13, 2017

Without a doubt he is the best of all Aesthetic Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeons.

by

Excellent Doctor

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 11, 2017

Excellent Doctor, professional and good human being.

I´m so glad with my surgery results. The best option for someone looking for a board certified and responsible doctor

by

Excellent doctor, I’m really glad with my results

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 9, 2017

Excellent doctor, I´m really glad with my results, he has a very good medical team. I´m so happy.

by

Excellent Doctor, Simply the best!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 16, 2016

Excellent Doctor, Simply the best! Since first appointment, he explains you widely all the procedures, a kind of Ethical and Professionalism Doctor.

by

I’m loved with the results.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 30, 2012

I did on me a laser lipo, rhinoplasty and breast implants. I’m loved with the results!!!! He is a good doctor, I recommend him!!

by

He is the best doctor

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 10, 2012

He perform on me a laser lipo 1 year ago and I didn’t feel any pain. He is the best doctor. I’m loved with the results. I hope go for the boobs job. Congratulations.

by

Hello!!!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 10, 2012

I got the cheek job 1 year ago and everything is ok!!

Everybody in my family is fat faced and then after the surgery it looks like I lost 10 pounds.

by

He did on me a laser lipo 2 years ago and I still very happy.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 30, 2011

I loved very much the results.
He is a good doctor, I recommend him.

by

He is the best surgeon that I know

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 19, 2011

Very kind, pleasant treatment

by

-Hello!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 24, 2008

My friend got a laser lipo in Guadalajara, Mexico by the doctor Jorge Echeagaray and she loved it.
The doctor explained us everything about the procedure.
I don’t know any doctor in Colombia, because the doctor that I know is in Guadalajara and is good one.
Bye

by