Schedule a Consultation
Hospital Ángeles Del Carmen, Guadalajara, Jalisco, MX

Plastic Surgery Testimonials Mexico

Dr. Jorge Echeagaray
5 5 Star Rating based on 25 reviews
Hospital Ángeles Del Carmen Guadalajara, Jalisco
+52 331.380.9696

Thank you Doctor Echeagaray, Dr. Tere and all the staff.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 19, 2019

I really tried everything to remove abdominal fat (massages, mesotherapy, patches, diets, localized exercises that hurt my back, soaps, creams, pills, thermogens, Chinese teas that give me gastritis, proteins, laxatives, juices, fibers, Meditations, sauna suits, girdles with magnets, the ab toners that sell on TV, cardio on an empty stomach, cardio at night, cardio after training, 3 hours of exercise a day, drinking hot water in the morning, made Thyroid test, acupuncture, sessions in the hypoxy machine, sessions in the muscle contractor, sessions in the lipolaser machine, the cavitation machine, saunas, all kinds of aerobics, nutritionists, apple diet, grapefruit diet, Protein diet, a “n” number of trainers who sold me personalized diets and workouts but sold well, which ended up feeling worse because they prescribed drugs to lower blood sugar …), I just missed to take the “keto diet” and it was the next attempt before meeting a blog of a doctor who explained that there are types of fat that are very difficult to remove, that even being in the bones, that fat was still there. That in those cases liposculpture for localized fat was recommended, as in my case at the waist. Being honest, at first I had a lot of doubts and fear of surgery, but it was worth it. I never thought I was going to wear a medium size or small clothes. My
clothes fit big and some of them now looks better. Thank you all for making the process easier. You really change lives. Keep on doing the excellent work 🙂

by

you changed my life

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 19, 2019

Really happy with your services Doctor Jorge and his team, couldn ́t be more satisfied with my new body, you changed my life, my body looks amazing, thanks god I found you, you are the best!!! God bless you all.

by

excellent plastic surgeon

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 26, 2019

Dr. Jorge is an excellent plastic surgeon, and always at the forefront. He only has devices and uses products approved by Cofepris, FDA, that gives all the confidence and professionalism. Recommended to %

by

knowledgeable, caring, and the absolute best

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2019

Dr. Echeagaray is knowledgeable, caring, and the absolute best from the initial consultation to aftercare! Makes tough decisions based on what’s right for his patients, not his pocketbook! I frequently had questions/concerns. The doctor made himself available morning, noon, and night to provide medical advice and alleviate any worries. Dr. Tere, Diana, and his entire office staff provided me with first class treatment!

by

Exceeded my expectations

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 9, 2019

Exceeded my expectations in professionalism and attention. I got answers to my doubts. The doctor certainly takes care of the details and medical history of the patients. I highly recommend him.

by

I’m really happy with my results

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 19, 2019

Dr. Echeagaray gave me the confidence to have my BBL done. I came to him because I had Lipo Tummy tuck in the United States and my surgeon botched me by taking out to much fat from my thighs, lower buttock, he left me with sad butt no thighs, so I came for a consult with Dr. Echeagaray to see if he was able to fix me, he Did have me an amazing BBL. I’m really happy with my results it’s been 1 year 1/2 since the procedure.

by

Yes I recommend him

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 19, 2019

Yes I recommend him, excellent Doctor! Thank you very much to all of your team.

by

I am very happy

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 16, 2019

I am very happy with my final results, a job and a very good and serious Doctor, responsible and careful with his patients. Thank you so much

by

Thank you very much

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 6, 2019

Thank you very much Dr. Echeagaray, I am happy with my nose, after so much thinking about making my decision now I know that thanks to you it was my best decision, thank you so much for all your attention, I congratulate you and to all your work team, see you soon.

by

Super professional

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2018

Super professional and most of all very human. The best in Mexico by far!

by

Excellent

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2018

Excellent plastic surgeon.

by

honest plastic surgeon

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 18, 2018

He is the most professional and honest plastic surgeon I know! In truth they will be in the best hands.

by

EXCELLENT DOCTOR

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 9, 2017

Excellent Doctor, professional and good human being.

I´m so glad with my surgery results. The best option for someone looking for a board certified and responsible doctor

by

HE IS THE BEST OF ALL

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 5, 2017

I’d like to confess how good I felt by moving my arms with no pain, that’s helped me a lot to get a faster recovery after a 6 hours surgery where Doctor Echeagaray, who is a genius, made me some procedures like changing my old broken implants, clean and reduced my breast and switched them for the new implants……besides other procedures. It’s been 6 months and I’m great, I got breast sensibility, the perfect size for my body and I look myself gorgeous. He did a perfect job, in fact my gynecologist was surprised for my surgery good results as many people are afraid to an ugly scar. After a while my scar will be a thin line. I’m really happy to have met Doctor Echeagaray and his excellent team! I want to thank him in public and highly recommend him. He is the best of all. Don’t doubt to go on consulting to him, when you know him you’ll be surprised on the way he takes care of you, on every detail and his excellent job, good attitude and the results as well. I trusted on him.

by Alejandra A.

by

100% HAPPY WITH INCREDIBLE RESULTS

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 5, 2017

Very professional, all of my friends who have met him are 100% happy with incredible results, I really recommend him.

by

EXCELLENT DOCTOR, I’M REALLY GLAD WITH MY RESULTS

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 28, 2017

Excellent doctor, I´m really glad with my results, he has a very good medical team. I’m so happy.

by

THE DOCTOR IS AN EXCELLENT PERSON

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 26, 2017

The Doctor is an excellent person with a really professional team. I suggest more coordination with the Hospital personnel and less noisy.

by

ONE OF THE BEST DOCTORS I HAVE MET

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 20, 2017

One of the best doctors I have met. 100% professional and aware of his patient´s wellness. All of his team office are so kind, the hospital is really comfortable, clean and nice nursers, my treatment results are completely satisfactory just like he said during the appointment. Thank you Doctor Echeagaray

by

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 17, 2017

Excellent results, I’m very happy, besides his professionalism and having a top level facility, honestly the price is really good. I highly recommend him. CONGRATULATIONS DOCTOR AND TO ALL OF YOUR TEAM AS WELL. THANK YOU. EVERYTHING WAS EXCELLENT!! THANK YOU!

by

THE BEST OF ALL AESTHETIC PLASTIC AND RECONSTRUCTIVE SURGEONS

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 17, 2017

Without a doubt he is the best of all Aesthetic Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeons.

by

EXCELLENT DOCTOR, SIMPLY THE BEST!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 5, 2017

Excellent Doctor, Simply the best! Since first appointment, he explains you widely all the procedures, a kind of Ethical and Professionalism Doctor.

by

I’M LOVED WITH THE RESULTS.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 9, 2016

I did on me a laser lipo, rhinoplasty and breast implants. I’m loved with the results!!!! He is a good doctor, I recommend him!!

by

HE IS THE BEST DOCTOR

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 17, 2015

He perform on me a laser lipo 1 year ago and I didn’t feel any pain. He is the best doctor. I’m loved with the results. I hope go for the boobs job. Congratulations.

by

HE DID ON ME A LASER LIPO 2 YEARS AGO AND I STILL VERY HAPPY.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 30, 2011

I loved very much the results.
He is a good doctor, I recommend him.

by

HE IS THE BEST SURGEON THAT I KNOW

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 18, 2011

Very kind, pleasant treatment

by

credentials & associations

  • ASPS
  • AMCPER
  • College of Jalisco
  • FILACP
  • ISAPS

Before & After

Photo Gallery

from real patients

Here you can view actual before and after plastic surgery photographs from real patients who undergo surgery with Dr. Jorge Echeagaray. These images represent typical results, but not everyone who undergoes plastic surgery will achieve the same results.

Learn More