Schedule a Consultation
Hospital Ángeles Del Carmen, Guadalajara, Jalisco, MX

Plastic Surgery Testimonials Mexico

Dr. Jorge Echeagaray
5 5 Star Rating based on 19 reviews
Hospital Ángeles Del Carmen Guadalajara, Jalisco
+52 331.380.9696

“my result is so incredible”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 22, 2021

2 years ago I had the Facetite + Morpheus 8 procedure, I am 58 years old and my result is so incredible that I enjoy saying my age and checking it with my IFE (ID).

The professionalism of Dr. Jorge Echeagaray and his human qualities make you feel complete confidence. My face changed along with my self esteem even more.

by

“Excellent Doctor!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 22, 2021

I was concerned about improving the texture of my skin, as well as its tightening, which is why Dr. recommended Morpheus8 (3 sessions) and to enhance results I performed ONDA and Maximus, if I was already happy with the results by enhancing them I fell in love with the results.

In summary, visible and proven results, excellent follow-up by Dr. and his staff. Super, Super happy with my treatments!

Excellent Doctor!!

by

“Dr. Jorge raised my self-esteem”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 22, 2021

The best is the doctor, very conscientious, I had a tummy tuck and he’s basically a sculptor, he doesn’t promise you miracles like other doctors, he doesn’t put your life at risk, I highly recommend him. Dr. Jorge raised my self-esteem, he is the best !!! Eternally grateful.

by

“I am so happy with the result”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 22, 2021

Excellent surgeon, without a doubt the best !!! A few years ago Dr. Jorge made me a breast augmentation, I am so happy with the result that I returned to have a liposculpture done and as I expected, I am happy with my new body, again it gave me more confidence, it makes you feel with all the confidence to wear any type of clothing and even I am thin but it was like I was missing something (a little help) to feel even better, previously I did everything, continuous exercise such as Pilates, cardio, running … I even improved my diet, diets, nutritionist, alternative meds, meal supplements, acupuncture … etc but finally I succeeded thanks to the Doctor and his entire team.

by

“I thank Dr. Jorge”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 22, 2021

I am very happy with the abdominoplasty that I had, the results helped me raise my self-esteem.

I thank Dr. Jorge, who has always been very patient in explaining what he was going to do and especially the results that I could expect.

I congratulate Dr. Echeagaray for being so committed to his profession to be the best Plastic Surgeon.

by

“excellent Doctor, a professional”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 22, 2021

Dr. Jorge Echeagaray is an excellent Doctor, a professional, I see him very committed to his work, always at the forefront with advances in technology. I am very happy with my result, it motivated me to continue taking care of my diet and to continue in the gym. I will return soon for a facelift.

by

“I recommend Dr. Echeagaray 100%”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 22, 2021

I have performed 2 procedures with Dr. Echeagaray, he and his medical team are very professional and highly reliable, as well as exceptional care treatment. He has the best technology. The results of my surgeries have been above my expectations; Aesthetically, you can see a very favorable change in my person and my life has changed emotionally.

I recommend Dr. Echeagaray 100% for any cosmetic surgery and / or treatments to improve physical appearance.

by

“it raised my self-esteem”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 22, 2021

The best surgeon is Dr. Jorge Echeagaray, 100% recommended, always very attentive and very responsible with his work, I am very happy with the result of my surgery, it makes me feel more confident, it raised my self-esteem, my whole process was excellent, thank you.

by

“I loved the result”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 22, 2021

Two years ago I had a blepharo and it changed my life 😊

I have done 3 Morpheus 8s and I loved the result. Thanks.

by

“My total thanks to Dr. Echeagaray”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 22, 2021

I feel very happy with the blepharoplasty that I had, I had always wanted to do it, but I was not encouraged.

My total thanks to Dr. Echeagaray for his professionalism and patience in explaining everything about the procedure step by step, I also congratulate all his staff for the care received. Excellent surgeon and human being.

by

“I am very satisfied”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 22, 2021

Excellent care, trust and security provided by Dr. Jorge Echeagaray, he is always at the forefront with his equipment and treatments. I am very satisfied with the Rhinomodelation that he made me. I totally recommend it.

by

“the results are impressive”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 22, 2021

I thank Dr. Jorge Echeagaray for the Gynecomastia that he performed 5 years ago, he helped me a lot to define my chest and abdomen, I feel very good with the results, I also had the rhinoplasty, the results are impressive, I feel more confident with my new look.

Thanks to Dr. Echeagaray for always worrying about the safety of his patients.

by

“Wonderful surgeon!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 22, 2021

Wonderful surgeon! I was not encourage to have surgery, I was afraid to go into the operating room but the doctor explained everything to me in detail and thanks to his patience I decided to go for the surgery, I also thank to all of his work team, they were always very kind when I went to the therapies or reviews.

I totally recommend him, I am very happy with my result.

by

“I am super happy with my result”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 22, 2021

I am super happy with my result, Doctor Jorge can do magic with the body of his patients, now I see myself with a waist and my hips look fit, I thank the doctor and his team, they were all very attentive to me.

I always followed all the instructions, from the beginning and now I can see my super body, I totally recommend the Doctor 😊

by

“All treatments are very good”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 22, 2021

All treatments are very good, with immediate results, very friendly attention. I am happy and rejuvenated, thank you very much.

by

“I’m really happy”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 22, 2021

I am very happy with the procedures that I have performed with Dr. Jorge Echeagaray, with the Rhinomodelation I have noticed a great change in the expression of my face. I also had the Morpheus done, the skin on my face looks brighter and smoother, I’m really happy, I look younger. I congratulate Dr. Echeagaray for always being at the forefront in all aesthetic procedures.

by

“I recommend him 100%”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 22, 2021

Dr. Echeagaray is very professional, I am very grateful, I loved my result, my body looks very natural, everything has been excellent, his work team very well, in my massage therapies very kind the therapists, the treatment in the hospital it was also very good.

If you are thinking of having surgery, I recommend him 100%.

by

“results are true”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 22, 2021

In a very personal way, I find the treatments performed in the clinic incredible, since the results are true.

by

“Thank you very much Doctor”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 22, 2021

I had a breast augmentation surgery with Dr. Jorge Echeagaray, honestly I´m very happy with the result, my bust looks very natural, exactly how I wanted…. I am very thin and I was afraid to undergo surgery because I did not want the change to look too exaggerated…. but the Doctor explained to me that body complexion is important to recommend the correct implant size. Thank you very much Doctor for all the attention I received. I highly recommend him!!!

by

credentials & associations

  • ASPS
  • AMCPER
  • College of Jalisco
  • FILACP
  • ISAPS

Before & After

Photo Gallery

from real patients

Here you can view actual before and after plastic surgery photographs from real patients who undergo surgery with Dr. Jorge Echeagaray. These images represent typical results, but not everyone who undergoes plastic surgery will achieve the same results.

Learn More