Schedule a Consultation
Hospital Ángeles Del Carmen, Guadalajara, Jalisco, MX

Plastic Surgery Testimonials Mexico

Dr. Jorge Echeagaray
5 5 Star Rating based on 18 reviews
Hospital Ángeles Del Carmen Guadalajara, Jalisco
+52 331.380.9696

Couldnt Be More Satisfied with My New Body

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 14, 2019

Really happy with your services Doctor Jorge and his team, couldnt be more satisfied with my new body, you changed my life, my body looks amazing, thanks god I found you, you are the best!!! God bless you all.

by

Provided Me With First Class Treatment

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 14, 2019

Dr. Echeagaray is knowledgeable, caring, and the absolute best from the initial consultation to aftercare! Makes tough decisions based on what’s right for his patients, not his pocketbook! I frequently had questions/concerns. The doctor made himself available morning, noon, and night to provide medical advice and alleviate any worries. Dr. Tere, Diana, and his entire office staff provided me with first class treatment!

by

He Did Have Me An Amazing BBL

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 14, 2019

Dr. Echeagaray gave me the confidence to have my BBL done. I came to him because I had Lipo Tummy tuck in the United States and my surgeon botched me by taking out to much fat from my thighs, lower buttock, he left me with sad butt no thighs, so I came for a consult with Dr. Echeagaray to see if he was able to fix me, he Did have me an amazing BBL. I’m really happy with my results it’s been 1 year 1/2 since the procedure.

by

He is the best of all

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 26, 2017

I’d like to confess how good I felt by moving my arms with no pain, that’s helped me a lot to get a faster recovery after a 6 hours surgery where Doctor Echeagaray, who is a genius, made me some procedures like changing my old broken implants, clean and reduced my breast and switched them for the new implants……besides other procedures. It’s been 6 months and I’m great, I got breast sensibility, the perfect size for my body and I look myself gorgeous. He did a perfect job, in fact my gynecologist was surprised for my surgery good results as many people are afraid to an ugly scar. After a while my scar will be a thin line. I’m really happy to have met Doctor Echeagaray and his excellent team! I want to thank him in public and highly recommend him. He is the best of all. Don’t doubt to go on consulting to him, when you know him you’ll be surprised on the way he takes care of you, on every detail and his excellent job, good attitude and the results as well. I trusted on him.

by

100% happy with incredible results

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 26, 2017

Very professional, all of my friends who have met him are 100% happy with incredible results, I really recommend him.

by

The Doctor is an excellent person

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 26, 2017

The Doctor is an excellent person with a really professional team. I suggest more coordination with the Hospital personnel and less noisy.

by

I highly recommend him

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 26, 2017

Excellent results, I’m very happy, besides his professionalism and having a top level facility, honestly the price is really good. I highly recommend him. CONGRATULATIONS DOCTOR AND TO ALL OF YOUR TEAM AS WELL. THANK YOU. EVERYTHING WAS EXCELLENT!! THANK YOU!

by

One of the best doctors I have met

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 25, 2017

One of the best doctors I have met. 100% professional and aware of his patient´s wellness. All of his team office are so kind, the hospital is really comfortable, clean and nice nursers, my treatment results are completely satisfactory just like he said during the appointment. Thank you Doctor Echeagaray

by

The best of all Aesthetic Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeons

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 13, 2017

Without a doubt he is the best of all Aesthetic Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeons.

by

Excellent Doctor

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 11, 2017

Excellent Doctor, professional and good human being.

I´m so glad with my surgery results. The best option for someone looking for a board certified and responsible doctor

by

Excellent doctor, I’m really glad with my results

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 9, 2017

Excellent doctor, I´m really glad with my results, he has a very good medical team. I´m so happy.

by

Excellent Doctor, Simply the best!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 16, 2016

Excellent Doctor, Simply the best! Since first appointment, he explains you widely all the procedures, a kind of Ethical and Professionalism Doctor.

by

I’m loved with the results.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 30, 2012

I did on me a laser lipo, rhinoplasty and breast implants. I’m loved with the results!!!! He is a good doctor, I recommend him!!

by

He is the best doctor

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 10, 2012

He perform on me a laser lipo 1 year ago and I didn’t feel any pain. He is the best doctor. I’m loved with the results. I hope go for the boobs job. Congratulations.

by

Hello!!!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 10, 2012

I got the cheek job 1 year ago and everything is ok!!

Everybody in my family is fat faced and then after the surgery it looks like I lost 10 pounds.

by

He did on me a laser lipo 2 years ago and I still very happy.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 30, 2011

I loved very much the results.
He is a good doctor, I recommend him.

by

He is the best surgeon that I know

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 19, 2011

Very kind, pleasant treatment

by

-Hello!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 24, 2008

My friend got a laser lipo in Guadalajara, Mexico by the doctor Jorge Echeagaray and she loved it.
The doctor explained us everything about the procedure.
I don’t know any doctor in Colombia, because the doctor that I know is in Guadalajara and is good one.
Bye

by

credentials & associations

  • ASPS
  • AMCPER
  • College of Jalisco
  • FILACP
  • ISAPS

Before & After

Photo Gallery

from real patients

Here you can view actual before and after plastic surgery photographs from real patients who undergo surgery with Dr. Jorge Echeagaray. These images represent typical results, but not everyone who undergoes plastic surgery will achieve the same results.

Learn More